Testimonials & Reviews

Richard T. Hui, DC, PC

Chiropractor & Wellness Center located in New York, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Richard T. Hui always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Hui below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 11/17/20
A terrific first visit to help with my sciatica
Gabriela M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Hui takes the time to listen and work with you to heal your body. Dr. Hui is very knowledgeable and intuitive while also communicating what's going on so you can be aware too and take the best steps forward. Thank you!
Timothy L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional, friendly, and I was able to get an appointment right away. I felt immediate relief from the first visit. I am very thankful to have my shoulders and neck starting to feel back to normal. Looking forward to my next appointment already.
Erin C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent service, fast appointment, feel so much better immediately
Ray R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Outstanding experience, definitely a cut all the rest. I’m very fortunate to have someone who actually listens and connects with you. I injured my neck, I was miserable and in so much pain. Now that’s history and my life is back to normal. Thank You
Sherri R.
Submitted 07/11/19
I started going to Dr. Hui many years ago when I bent the wrong way and I pulled my entire lower back. All he has to do is look at you and he knows where you hurt. I don't trust anybody else with my back or my neck. He's caring and compassionate and wants you to walk out of his office feeling better than when you walked in. To me, he's the best.
Carla M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Wonderful chiropractor. Very thorough. Felt very comfortable and am already feeling a bit better. Carla Mannino
B M.
Submitted 01/05/18
THE BEST ~ EXCELLENT!!!
Zamyra A.
Submitted 11/08/17
Excellent!!
Arie D.
Submitted 08/05/17
I travel for a living and over the last years have visited chiropractors worldwide. Dr Hui has given me one of the most complete, thorough treatments I've ever had.
BRETT R.
Submitted 05/31/17
Great as usual. Always makes me feel better.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions. If health insurance coverage is not accepted or with high deductible plans, alternative payment arrangements can be made depending on the specific circumstances. We are committed to providing extraordinary care that is still affordable. Payments from most insurance plans are accepted as a non par provider (i.e. we accept out of network benefits).

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare